MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

PLATO PUBLIC SR.SEC. SCHOOL

Dr. (Mrs.) S.D. Malik (Chairperson)

Mrs. Sangeeta (HOS/Manager)

Mr. Anil Chugh (Management Treasurer)

Mrs. Meenakshi Sharma (Secretary)

Dr. Ashok Kumar Gaur – Principal (Sarvodaya Co-ed. Sr. Sec. School – IP Extn.) (DE Nominee)

Mr. Amresh Prasad – Principal (Govt. Co-ed. Sr. Sec. School – West Vinod Nagar) (DE Nominee)

Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhati – Vice Principal (SBVK- Kalyanvas) Advisory Board Nominee

Mr. Sonu Lal Gupta – Vice Principal (SBV – Patparganj) Advisory Board Nominee

Mrs. Alpana (Staff Representative/ PTA member)

Ms. Himani Juyal (Staff Representative/ PTA member)

Ms. Deepa Sati (Parent Representative/PTA member)

Mr. Pankaj Kumar (PTA EWS member)

Mrs. K. Dhawan (Member) (Educationist)

Mr. V.K. Sukhija (Member) (Educationist)

Dr. Mahima (Member) (Educationist)

Dr. Apoorva Chatterjee (Member)

Mrs. Isha Soni (Member) (Educationist)